Would you like to see your name below? Download and complete the forms below and email them to:




Board of Directors

Chairman - Joe Sabold

Vice Chairman - Jim Pritchard

Secretary - Jen Hose

Directors -  Sherry Arnold, Randy Smith


President - Scott Kopp

Vice President - M. Todd McGinnis

Secretary - Jen Hose

Administrative Assistant - Kelly McCarty

Membership Secretary - Levi French


Line Officers

Chief - Scott Gingrich
Deputy Chief - Ben Rodkey
Assistant Chief - Chad Arnold 
Captain 77-1 - Joe Silar
Captain 77-2- Tyler Burkins
LT 77-1 - Derek Eveler
LT 77-2 - Walt Winemiller
Chief Engineer - Joe Yahnke



Michael "Mo" Ohliger

Fire Police Officers

Captain - Wilson Myers
Lieutenant 1 -  Dwayne Snyder
Lieutenant 2 -  Jason Kohler


Chad Arnold
Sherry Arnold
Tiffany Beckett
Tyler Burkins
Scott Baldwin
Derek Eveler

Dan Flinchbaugh
Scott Gingrich
Isaiah Gingrich

Kevin Granath

Kaitlyn Hopple

Charlie Hose

Scott Kopp
Tyler Krick

Eric Lefever

John McCarty III

Tanner Messersmith

Jared Miller

Dylan Oliver

Michael "Mo" Ohliger

Meranda Poole

Adam Potter

Jim Pritchard
Corey Robertson
Joe Russell

Joey Russell
Joe Sabold

Joe Silar
Randy Smith
Dick Sterner

Robbie Streett
Walt Winemiller

TJ Wolcott

Corey Yahnke

Joe Yahnke
Larry Yeakel
Zach Yeakel

Fire Police
Wilson Myers
Dwayne Snyder
Jason Kohler

Social Members

Emma Chinavlt
Marcia Flinchbaugh
Pete Flinchbaugh
Roberta Geidner
Don Gingrich
Seth Gingirch
Alyssa Grove
Ethan Grove
Hilda Grove
Nancy Grove
Kelly Kreeger
Jackie Sabold
Emery Schnetzka
Kathleen Smith
David Wade
Madaline Warner

Junior Firefighters

Mackenzie Arnold
Caden Basta
Hunter Gilbert
John McCarty IV
Dylan Wood
Aiden Yahnke





Preferred Contact Method:
 Email      Phone
How can we help you?
 We respect your privacy. We will not share your email address.

This field is present to prevent automated submission systems. If you see it, please do not fill in a value.

Alliance Fire and Rescue
Site Design by Sunken Treasure Design